Find an Agent
Like us on Facebook
View our profile on LinkedIn

President
Rhett Bray
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x524
Email: rbray@beaconpath.com


Immediate Past-President
Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance
155 N. Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Ph: 714-695-0674
Fax: 714-695-0677
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


VP of Communications, Public Affairs and Media Relations
Jessica Word, RHU
Word & Brown General Agency
721 South Parker, Ste. 300
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-567-3767
Fax: 714-347-3909
Email: jessica@wordandbrown.com

VP of Finance
Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.
17991 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-756-4111
Fax: 949-756-4199
Email:bsalvi@invensure.net


VP of Legislation
Casey Meserve, CHRS
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x522
Email: casey@beaconpath.com


VP of Membership
Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT
Stedt Insurance Services
P O Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph: 949-492-8234
fax: 949-492-5773
Email: stedtins@cox.net


VP of Political Action
Jason Reichert
JLR Enterprises & Insurance Services
P o Box 6310
Orange, CA 92683
Ph: 714-997-4944
Fax: 714-997-4901
Email: jason@jlrins.com


VP of Professional Development
Louise Valencia
ManagEase, Inc.
P O Box 2395
Anaheim, CA 92814
Ph: 714-640-3652
Fax: 714-964-6560
Email: lvalencia@managease.com

Awards/Historian

Kristin Sergio-Castelvetere
Optum
PO Box 9472, CA960-1000
Minneapolis, MN 55440
Ph: 949-940-4307
Email: kristin.sergio-castelvetere@optum.com


Women in Business Chair

Suzanne Purnell, LPRT
IOA Insurance Services
130 Vantis, Ste. 165
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph: 949-297-5529
Fax: 949-297-5960
Email:suzanne.purnell@ioausa.com


General Board Members

Ryan Bradley
Aetna
2677 N. Main Street, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: 858-395-4644
Email:bradleyr@aetna.com


Peter R. Cabot
BenefitMall
500 N. State College Boulevard, Ste. 700
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-271-5430
Email:peter.cabot@benefitmall.com


John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
29811 Santa Margarita Parkway, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-452-9206
Fax: 949-452-9209
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com


Lawrence Hartley
OakBridge Advisors, Inc.
4000 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 866-532-7490
Fax: 866-532-7491
Email:lh@oakbridgeadvisors.com


Tim (TJ) Johnson
Core Benefits Insurance Services
3101 W. Coast Highway, Ste. 401
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-574-2010
Fax: 949-574-2070
Email: tj@corebenefits.org


John Simurda, LPRT
OakBridge Advisors, Inc.
4000 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-681-1874
Fax: 949-681-1875
Email:js@oakbridgeadvisors.com


Executive Director

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
Fax: 858-408-2671
Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

 
 

Copyright © 2014 Orange County Association of Health Underwriters
Phone: (866) 921-6440 | Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |