Find an Agent
Like us on Facebook
View our profile on LinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT
Stedt Insurance Services
P O Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph: 949-492-8234
fax: 949-492-5773
Email: stedtins@cox.net


Immediate Past-President

Rhett Bray
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x524
Email: rbray@beaconpath.com


President-Elect & Awards | Historian

Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance
155 N. Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Ph: 714-695-0674
Fax: 714-695-0677
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


VP of Communications and
Public Affairs

Jessica Word, RHU
Word & Brown General Agency
721 South Parker, Ste. 300
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-567-4445
Fax: 714-347-3909
Email: jessica@wordandbrown.com


VP of Finance

Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.
17991 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-756-4111
Fax: 949-756-4199
Email:bsalvi@invensure.net


VP of Legislation

Rob Semrow, CBC, CSA
Anthem Blue Cross
4553 La Tienda Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Ph: 877-736-7690
Email: robert.semrow@anthem.com


VP of Media Relations

Craig A. Lack, MBA
Premium Reduction Strategies
33302 Valle Road, Ste. 250
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Ph: 949-595-8301
Email: craig@energiusa.com


VP of Membership

MaryAnn M.Trutanich, RHU

Kaiser Permanente

1851 E. First Street, Ste. 1100

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ph: 626-824-8962

Email: maryann.m.trutanich@kp.org


VP of Political Action

Ryan Dorigan

Applied General Agency, Inc.

1040 N. Tustin Avenue

Anaheim, CA 92807

Ph: 714-783-7871

Fax: 800-630-6344

Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com

VP of Professional Development
Casey Meserve, CHRS
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x522
Email: casey@beaconpath.com

 

Public Service Chair

Suzanne Purnell, LPRT
IOA Insurance Services
130 Vantis, Ste. 165
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph: 949-297-5529
Fax: 949-297-5960
Email:suzanne.purnell@ioausa.com


General Board Members

Peter R. Cabot
BenefitMall
500 N. State College Boulevard, Ste. 700
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-271-5430
Email:peter.cabot@benefitmall.com


David P.B. Ethington
WMC/Beta Benefits Insurance Services
322 W. Third Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Ph: 714-664-0605

Fax: 888-284-6071

Email: david@betabenefits.com


John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
29811 Santa Margarita Parkway, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-452-9206
Fax: 949-452-9209
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com


Grace Hong
Kaiser Permanente

1851 E. First Street, Ste. 1100

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Ph: 714-397-3910
Fax: 714-796-2649
Email: grace.hong@kp.org


Gabrielle Ruelas
P O Box 8028
Newport Beach, CA 92658
Ph: 949-275-0592

Fax: 949-275-0592

Email: ruelas.gab@gmail.com


John Simurda, LPRT
Digital Benefit Advisors
20 Enterprise, Ste. 330
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph: 800-264-9918 x7208
Fax: 855-242-1926
Email: jsimurda@digitalbenefitadvisors.com


Executive Director

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
Fax: 858-408-2671
Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2015 Corporate Sponsors

 
Palladium

Platinum




 








Gold





Silver





Bronze




Copyright © 2015 Orange County Association of Health Underwriters
Phone: (866) 921-6440 | Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |