Board of Directors

 

President
Ryan Dorigan
Applied General Agency, Inc.
1040 N. Tustin Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Ph: 714-783-7871
Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com

Immediate Past-President
Juan Lopez
Colonial Life / AGA

22431 Antonio Pkwy, Suite B160-420
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 714-357-0600
Email: juan.lopez1@me.com

President-Elect
MaryAnn Trutanich, CHRS
Kaiser Permanente

1851 E. First Street, Ste. 1100
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: 626-824-8962
Email:
maryann.m.trutanich@kp.org 

VP of Communications and Public Affairs
Dorothy Cociu, RHU, REBC 

Advanced Benefit Consulting Ins. Svcs., Inc.
P.O. Box 6677
Fullerton, CA 92834
Ph: 714-693-9754 x3
Email:
dmcociu@advancedbenefitconsulting.com

VP of Finance
Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.
17991 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-756-4111
Email
: basalvi@gmail.com

VP of Legislation
Rob Semrow, CBC, CSA
Premier Access Insurance Co.
4533 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 538
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-413-6566
Email:
robert@premierlife.com

VP of Membership
John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
26111 Antonio Parkway, Suite 400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-452-9206
Email:
john.evangelista@coloniallife.com 


VP of Political Action
Dan Abrams
Abrams California Health Insurance Agency
30012 Glen Ivy, #270
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Ph: 949-429-7000
                                 

VP of Professional Development
Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT

Stedt Insurance Services
P O Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph: 949-492-8234
Email:
stedtins@cox.net

Awards | Historian
Sarah Knapp
Colonial Life
26111 Antonio Parkway, Ste. 400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-463-8383
Email: sarah.knapp@coloniallife.com


Public Service Chair and
Education Foundation Committee Chair
Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance
155 N. Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Ph: 714-695-0674
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com

General Board Members 

Peter Cabot
Benefitmall
2301 Campus Drive, Ste. 175
Irvine, CA 92612
Ph: 714-271-5430, ext. 281197



David P.B. Ethington
Integrity Advisors
14771 Plaza Drive, Ste. C
Tustin, CA 92780
Ph: 714-664-0605
Fax: 888-284-6071
Email: david@integrity-advisors.com

Nicole Salas
Applied General Agency, Inc.
1040 N. Tustin Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Ph: 800-630-6880


Executive Director
Gail James Clarke

Gail James Association Management

1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440

Email:
orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2018 Corporate Sponsors 

Platinum




Gold




Silver



Bronze


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |