Board of Directors

 

President
Ryan Dorigan
Applied General Agency, Inc.
Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com



Immediate Past-President
Juan Lopez
Colonial Life / AGA

Ph: 714-357-0600
Email: juan.lopez1@me.com


President-Elect
MaryAnn Trutanich, CHRS
Kaiser Permanente

Ph: 626-824-8962
Email:
maryann.m.trutanich@kp.org 


VP of Communications and Public Affairs
Dorothy Cociu, RHU, REBC 

Advanced Benefit Consulting Ins. Svcs., Inc.
Ph: 714-693-9754 x3
Email:
dmcociu@advancedbenefitconsulting.com



VP of Finance
Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.

Ph: 949-756-4111
Email
: basalvi@gmail.com



VP of Legislation
Rob Semrow, CBC, CSA
Premier Access Insurance Co.
Ph: 949-413-6566
Email:
robert@premierlife.com


VP of Membership
John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
Ph: 949-452-9206
Email:
john.evangelista@coloniallife.com 



VP of Political Action
Dan Abrams
Abrams California Health Insurance Agency
Ph: 949-429-7000
                                 

VP of Professional Development
Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT

Stedt Insurance Services
Ph: 949-492-8234
Email:
stedtins@cox.net



General Board Members 


Awards | Historian
Sarah Knapp

Colonial Life

Ph: 949-463-8383
Email: sarah.knapp@coloniallife.com



Membership Retention
David Benson

DCB Insurance Services
Ph: 949-328-9110
Email: david@dcbins.com


Public Service Chair and
Education Foundation Committee Chair
Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance

Ph: 714-695-0674
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


Social Media Chair
Brett Buettner

Buettner Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ph: 714-377-0600

Email: brett@biabenefits.com




Sponsorship
Peter Cabot

Benefitmall

Ph: 714-271-5430, ext. 281197
Email: peter.cabot@benefitmall.com



Vanguard
David P.B. Ethington
Integrity Advisors
Ph: 714-664-0605
Fax: 888-284-6071
Email:david@integrity-advisors.com


Executive Director
Gail James Clarke

Gail James Association Management

Ph: 866-921-6440, ext. 3

Email:
orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2019 Corporate Sponsors 

Platinum



Gold



Silver



Bronze


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |