Find an Agent
Like us on Facebook
View our profile on LinkedIn

Board of Directors


President

Rhett Bray
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x524
Email: rbray@beaconpath.com


President-Elect

Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT
Stedt Insurance Services
P O Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph: 949-492-8234
fax: 949-492-5773
Email: stedtins@cox.net


VP of Communications,
Public Affairs and Media Relations

Jessica Word, RHU
Word & Brown General Agency
721 South Parker, Ste. 300
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-567-3767
Fax: 714-347-3909
Email: jessica@wordandbrown.com


VP of Finance

Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.
17991 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-756-4111
Fax: 949-756-4199
Email:bsalvi@invensure.net


VP of Legislation

Casey Meserve, CHRS
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x522
Email: casey@beaconpath.com


VP of Membership

Jacqueline Piovan

Word & Brown General Agency

721 S. Parker Street, Ste. 300

Orange, CA 92868

Ph: 800-869-6989

Fax: 714-972-7375

Email: jpiovan@wordandbrown.com


VP of Political Action

Ryan Dorigan

Applied General Agency, Inc.

1040 N. Tustin Avenue

Anaheim, CA 92807

Ph: 714-783-7871

Fax: 800-630-6344

Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com


VP of Professional Development
Louise Valencia
ManagEase, Inc.
4 Park Plaza, Ste. 550
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 866-877-6955
Fax: 714-964-6560
Email: lvalencia@managease.com

 

Awards/Historian

Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance
155 N. Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Ph: 714-695-0674
Fax: 714-695-0677
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


Women in Business Chair

Suzanne Purnell, LPRT
IOA Insurance Services
130 Vantis, Ste. 165
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Ph: 949-297-5529
Fax: 949-297-5960
Email:suzanne.purnell@ioausa.com


General Board Members

Dena Allchin
Aetna
2677 N. Main Street, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: 714-972-3271

Fax: 860-262-9132

Email: allchind@aetna.com


Peter R. Cabot
BenefitMall
500 N. State College Boulevard, Ste. 700
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-271-5430
Email:peter.cabot@benefitmall.com


John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
29811 Santa Margarita Parkway, Ste. 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-452-9206
Fax: 949-452-9209
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com


Lawrence Hartley
OakBridge Advisors, Inc.
4000 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 866-532-7490
Fax: 866-532-7491
Email:lh@oakbridgeadvisors.com


Donna Morgan
Aetna
2677 N. Main Street, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: 949-701-4749

Fax: 860-975-1724

Email: allchind@aetna.com


John Simurda, LPRT
OakBridge Advisors, Inc.
4000 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-681-1874
Fax: 949-681-1875
Email:js@oakbridgeadvisors.com


Executive Director

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
Fax: 858-408-2671
Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 


 

2014 Corporate Sponsors

 Platinum

Gold


 Bronze
   

 


 
 
  
         


Copyright © 2014 Orange County Association of Health Underwriters
Phone: (866) 921-6440 | Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |