Find an Agent
Like us on Facebook
View our profile on LinkedIn

Board of Directors

President

Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT
Stedt Insurance Services
P O Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph: 949-492-8234
fax: 949-492-5773
Email: stedtins@cox.net

 

Immediate Past-President

Rhett Bray
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x524
Email: rbray@beaconpath.com


President-Elect

Juan Lopez
22431 Antonio Pkwy, Suite B160-420
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 714-357-0600
Email: juan.lopez@cox.net


VP of Communications and
Public Affairs

Dorothy Cociu, RHU, REBC 
Advanced Benefit Consulting &
Insurance Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 6677
Fullerton, CA 92834
Ph: 714-693-9754 x3
Fax: 714-693-9768
Email:
dmcociu@advancedbenefitconsulting.com

VP of Finance

Barbara A. Salvi, LPRT
Invensure Insurance Brokers, Inc.
17991 Cowan
Irvine, CA 92614
Ph: 949-756-4111
Fax: 949-756-4199

Email: basalvi@gmail.com


VP of Legislation

Rob Semrow, CBC, CSA
Premier Access Insurance Co.
4533 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 538
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ph: 949-413-6566

Fax: 866-379-3247
Email: robert@premierlife.com


VP of Media Relations

Nolan Warriner
Advanced Benefit Consulting
P O Box 6677
Fullerton, CA 92834
Ph: 714-693-9754
Fax: 714-693-9768
Email: nwarriner@advancedbenefitconsulting.com


VP of Membership

Tracy Hanson

Blue Shield of California

555 Anton Boulevard, Ste. 800

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Ph:714-428-4806

Ph: 877-251-2230

Email: tracy.hanson@blueshieldca.com


VP of Political Action

Ryan Dorigan

Applied General Agency, Inc.

1040 N. Tustin Avenue

Anaheim, CA 92807

Ph: 714-783-7871

Fax: 800-630-6344

Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com
               

VP of Professional Development
Casey Meserve, CHRS
BeaconPath
26522 La Alameda, Ste. 210
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Ph: 949-716-9099 x522
Email: casey@beaconpath.com

         

Awards | Historian

Sarah Knapp
Colonial Life

26111 Antonio Parkway, Ste. 400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-463-8383
Fax: 949-452-9209
Email: sarah.knapp@coloniallife.com


Public Service Chair

Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance
155 N. Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
Ph: 714-695-0674
Fax: 714-695-0677
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


General Board Members

Peter R. Cabot
BenefitMall
500 N. State College Boulevard, Ste. 700
Orange, CA 92868
Ph: 714-271-5430
Email:peter.cabot@benefitmall.com


David P.B. Ethington
WMC/Beta Benefits Insurance Services

14771 Plaza Drive, Ste. C
Tustin, CA 92780
Ph: 714-664-0605

Fax: 888-284-6071

Email: david@integrity-advisors.com      


John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life

26111 Antonio Parkway, Ste. 400
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Ph: 949-452-9206
Fax: 949-452-9209
Email: john.evangelista@coloniallife.com


Joe Partise, CLU

Joe Partise, CLU & Associates

P.O. Box 547

Los Alamitos, CA 90720-0547

Ph: 714-895-1510

Email: joe@jpadvisor.com


Lynn Wischmeyer

Blue Shield of California

555 Anton Boulevard, Ste. 800

Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ph: 949-734-9344
Email: lynn.wischmeyer@blueshieldca.com


Executive Director

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
Fax: 858-408-2671
Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2016 Corporate Sponsors


Platinum




Platinum





Platinum




Platinum




Platinum




Gold





Gold



Silver

 

Bronze 

 

Bronze

 

Bronze 

 

Copyright © 2016 Orange County Association of Health Underwriters
Phone: (866) 921-6440 x3 | Email: orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |